Qnet: Mumbai Police Register Fraud Case Against The Mlm – Moneylife

I am very frustrated by the way my case is handled. Never thought that the refund process could take more than a month and still nothing can be said about the status.” CA Abhishek Sahay wrote this message: “hi CHIEF Pathman…on 1st AUG 2013 I bought QVI Club membership from QNET for Rs2.61 Lakh and on 2nd August, I requested to cancel it and refund full amount, QNET official assured initially to refund full amount but now they are not responding my call or email. I request you to please look into the matter and get my full refund as soon as possible. My IRship is IN*****9 and email is a******4@gmail.com; Please do not let me feel cheated by your Company QNET. Please do not check my calmness. Refund my money ASAP.” Bala Kavassery posted this message: “I have been requesting since last 5 days with QNet support team India for cancellation of my IR IN*****4 and refund of vacation package ordered earlier. No support or response forthcoming till date. Once again request for my IR cancellation and refund of vacation package amount.” As Moneylife wrote earlier , Ashu Dutt, a well-known television journalist shared how he and his family became a victim of QNet. He said, “QI/ QNet/ QuestNet/ GoldQuest/ Faith Network is not just a fraud, but they lure women to break away from their families and then go after the family money. My own wife fell into this trap. Once this was done, they got her to put money from our house and relatives. Once they trap the women, they go after their wealth. My wife has now gone on to take over our assets by changing directors and doing all kinds of illegal corporate stuff guided by QI kingpins.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-mumbai-police-register-fraud-case-against-the-mlm/34105.html

Leave a Reply

